Search in the website:

Now Playing:
Loading ...

Author: Sebastian Cole / Page 65

Bunny Sigler – Bundino

Written by on 21 May 2015

Bunny Sigler – Bundino Primary URL: http://www.bunnysigler.net/ Philadelphia legend Bunny Sigler’s new album, Bundino, is a blockbuster offering. Fourteen songs of sometimes extensive length would be impressive for a much younger performer or band, much less a seventy nine year old Sigler, but he brings unquestionable energy to each of the album’s songs. The production […]

Read More

Sir Ivan

Written by on 20 May 2015

Artist: Sir Ivan Single & Remixes: Kiss All The Bullies Goodbye URL: http://sirivan.com/kiss-all-the-bullies-goodbye/ You might well think that synth-led euro-pop has little to do with anti-bullying charities. However, Sir Ivan is committed to proving this wrong. New single ‘Kiss All The Bullies Goodbye’ and the various remixes are designed to not only raise funds but […]

Read More

Shayne Leighton – Invincible

Written by on 15 May 2015

Shayne Leighton – Invincible Label: Spectra Music Group URL: http://shayneleighton.com/ Shayne Leighton, author of a popular vampire series and young actress, has turned her creativity and energy to her first love, music. Leighton started singing when she was six and it’s nothing short of astonishing that her five star voice has stayed under wraps for […]

Read More

Billy Grima – Sugar & Cream

Written by on 15 May 2015

Billy Grima – Sugar & Cream URL: http://www.billygrima.com/ Billy Grima, originally from Blacktown, Australia, is an exceptional singer/songwriter who currently hails from the Caledon Hills of Ontario, Canada. Billy started writing music when he was quite young, and his songwriting is inspired by the daily events in the same vein as classic singer/songwriters such as […]

Read More

Leah Capelle

Written by on 7 May 2015

Leah Capelle URL: http://www.leahcapelle.com/ There’s a reason why love is a common theme in music. At some point everyone experiences the ecstasy, elation, struggle, and heartbreak that can come with being in a relationship. Love is a common denominator in the human experience and songs about love often have the power to make us perk […]

Read More

Mark Newman – Brussels

Written by on 5 May 2015

Mark Newman – Brussels Primary URL: http://marknewman.us/ Mark Newman, a longtime presence on stages with Sam the Sham and Willy Deville, has traveled some distance with his solo career. His latest release, a live EP entitled Brussels, should serve a twofold purpose. It can provide a strong introduction for newcomers to his artistry or serve […]

Read More

Audrey Auld Releases New Album “Hey Warden”

Written by on 4 May 2015

Audrey Auld Releases New Album Hey Warden Co-written with actual San Quentin Inmates Primary URL: http://www.audreyauld.com/ Tasmania native, singer-songwriter Audrey Auld who has enjoyed success in the United States since 2003 has released a new album called ‘Hey Warden.’ On the surface it would appear to be just another CD release from a quality artist […]

Read More

Jay Vonada Quartet

Written by on 4 May 2015

Artist: Jay Vonada Quartet CD: Expressions Label: Independent Artist Website: http://www.jayvonada.net/ Genre: Jazz Sounds Like: J.J Johnson, Urbie Green, Tommy Dorsey, Wycliffe Gordon, Bill Watrous, Joseph Alessi, Carl Fontana Technical Grade: 10/10 Production/Musicianship Grade: 10/10 Commercial Value: 9/10 Overall Talent Level: 10/10 Songwriting Skills: 9/10 Performance Skill: 8/10 Best Songs: Early Morning Chill, Stupifonic, The […]

Read More

CRAYMO – 2 singles

Written by on 30 April 2015

CRAYMO – 2 singles Love You More – https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/love-you-more-lym-single/id875416106 Be Myself – https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/be-myself-single/id924345397 Stocked full of hooks and a jovial playing style that never lets it’s guard down, to melodies which linger long after the playing has passed, these 2 singles “Be Myself”, and ”Love You More” linked above by Craymo provides 2 buoyant and […]

Read More

Andrew Fox

Written by on 27 April 2015

Andrew Fox https://soundcloud.com/andrew-fox-39 Andrew Fox is a Christian musician with beautiful songs of love and faith that are not your typical gospel music. He has a wide range of styles from soft and serene ballads with gorgeous piano instrumentals to fun and faster paced songs with fun and catchy electric guitar. He seems to have […]

Read More